How to Transfer PREMIUM TRACKING licenses (if you re-install the mobile app).


Home Forums Frequently Asked Questions How to Transfer PREMIUM TRACKING licenses (if you re-install the mobile app).

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Support 1 year, 11 months ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #546

    Support
    Keymaster

    PREMIUM licenses are “assigned” to the mobile application (not to the device itself) so if you have a premium license and you re-install the app, you need to transfer the license from old install to the new one. If you don’t do the transfer, the new installed mobile app will stop tracking locations just after a while.

    1. Click on “My Account” menu option to get a list of devices with premium license assigned to.purchased-licenses
    2. Check the device name you have re-installed the app, and click on the “downgrade” link.
    3. Close My Account window, and go to the “Device List” menu option.
    4. You can now assign the PREMIUM license to another installation (device) from your device list.

    If you need more details, please check the next video (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-Fw3syaBABw).

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

The forum ‘Frequently Asked Questions’ is closed to new topics and replies.